Tuesday, April 22, 2014
'sup?

'sup?

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
New gear. Thanks mom, you’re the best

New gear. Thanks mom, you’re the best

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Cheat day.. Again. Yabu date with my love. Their Rosu katsudon is really good! Will be coming back here for sure. Happy 23rd monthsary @katoglee!

Cheat day.. Again. Yabu date with my love. Their Rosu katsudon is really good! Will be coming back here for sure. Happy 23rd monthsary @katoglee!

Friday, March 7, 2014
Just what I needed after a stressful week. Cheat day with my piggy! 🐽

Just what I needed after a stressful week. Cheat day with my piggy! 🐽

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Yes, they’re real. ⚓️💎 Thanks @vsvpnevl for hooking me up! #tattoo #anchor

Yes, they’re real. ⚓️💎 Thanks @vsvpnevl for hooking me up! #tattoo #anchor

Monday, March 3, 2014

(Source: inkandneedle)

Sunday, March 2, 2014
My shot at the 2014 Pyro Musical competition. #Fireworks #Photography  (at Mall of Asia)

My shot at the 2014 Pyro Musical competition. #Fireworks #Photography (at Mall of Asia)

Friday, January 31, 2014
Picture beside the country’s most tallest Ferris Wheel  (at Sky Ranch, Tagaytay)

Picture beside the country’s most tallest Ferris Wheel (at Sky Ranch, Tagaytay)

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Drinking session with the best people

Drinking session with the best people

Thursday, January 23, 2014

(Source: kissedbyflames)